Contact the Chamber

Have questions, suggestions or otherwise need to contact the Chamber? Use the comment form or contact one of the executive directly.

Executive members are:

  • President
  •  Helena Long, Copywriting/editing
  • Phone – 306-228-8780
  • Email –
  •  Past President
  • Gerald Hauta, Manager, Unity Credit Union
  • Phone – 306-228-2688
  • Email –
  • Vice-President
  • Vacant
  • Secretary
  •  Marcella Adams, Process Engineer, Sifto Salt/Compass Minerals
  • Email:
  • Treasurer
  •  Kristine Moon, Delta Co-op
  • Telephone – 306-228-2662

Mailing address:

  • Unity and District Chamber of Commerce
  • PO Box 834
  • Unity, Saskatchewan
  • S0K 4L0

Members of the New Business Welcoming Commmittee:

Gerald Hauta, Unity Credit Union, 306-228-2688

Brian Woytiuk, Unity Motor Products, 306-228-2677

John Gottschalk, Sifto Canada Corp., 306-228-6600


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>